Skip to main content
Las Vegas at night
Showcasing location technology to the world

Stay home, stay safe and join us online for a series of events on the power of location technology for your industry.

Upcoming virtual events
Delivery driver in truck
September 24, 2020
8:00 am PDT | 11:00 am EST | 5:00 pm CEST
Optimizing last mile delivery in an on-demand economy

Join us for a discussion on maximizing the opportunity of skyrocketing demand for home delivery and e-commerce services.

image of warehouse containers
September 29, 2020
4:00 pm CEST
Small carriers, big savings: Plugging cost leaks in your supply chain with end-to-end visibility

Join us for our webinar with SigFox on how location insights can prevent misplacement and boost the reuse of trolleys, containers and cages.

young asian woman looking at her phone for HERE Directions Virtual Event
Thank you for joining us!
On-demand content available now
HERE Directions

Join HERE leaders, partners and industry experts as they discuss how location technology is shaping and transforming the world around us.

Featured webinar
man with shipping trucks in background
Improving driver safety and productivity with location technology

Join us as we discuss how location tech helps 3PLs and FMS providers boost driver experiences and fleet safety, while maximizing profits.
 

Interested in learning more about HERE Technologies?

Speak with one of our experts to see how our solutions can help optimize your business.