Skip to main content
person on phone and laptop

Media and Industry Analyst Contact

This contact information is for media and industry analyst inquiries only.

For general inquiries, please visit our contact page.

 

To subscribe to regular updates, please email press@here.com.

Media Relations

Kasey Farrar

Global Head of Corporate Communications

+1 312 3404978

kasey.farrar@here.com

Location: Chicago

James Overstall

Head of Global Media Relations

+49 171 5334418

james.overstall@here.com

Location: Berlin
 

Dr. Sebastian Kurme

Global Media Relations

+49 173 5153549

sebastian.kurme@here.com

Location: Berlin

Jordan Stark

Global Media Relations

+1 312 3164537

jordan.stark@here.com

Location: Chicago

Kate Elisco

Regional Communications Americas

+1 312 8947000

kate.elisco@here.com

Location: Chicago

Adrianne Montgobert

Regional Communications EMEAR

+1 151 72116781

adrianne.montgobert@here.com

Location: Berlin

Fei Tierney

Regional Communications APAC

+65 31586767

fei.tierney@here.com

Location: Singapore

Industry Analyst Relations

Minna Laub

Vice President of Analyst Relations and Market Intelligence

minna.laub@here.com

Rachel Kuta

Senior Analyst Relations Manager

rachel.kuta@here.com

Laurel Davis-Lyons

Senior Analyst Relations Manager

laurel.davis-lyons@here.com

Linda Bradley

IAR Global Services

linda.bradley@here.com

Kelly Laverty

Advisory Services Manager

kelly.laverty@here.com

How can HERE help your business?

If you wish to find out more about HERE location products and services for your business, please contact us.