Skip to main content
person on phone and laptop

Media and Industry Analyst Contact

Media Relations

Kasey Farrar

Global Head of Corporate Communications

+1 312 3404978

kasey.farrar@here.com

Location: Chicago

James Overstall

Head of Global Media Relations

+49 171 5334418

james.overstall@here.com

Location: Berlin
 

Dr. Sebastian Kurme

Global Media Relations

+49 173 5153549

sebastian.kurme@here.com

Location: Berlin

Jordan Stark

Global Media Relations

+1 312 3164537

jordan.stark@here.com

Location: Chicago

Adrianne Montgobert

Regional Communications EMEAR

+1 151 72116781

adrianne.montgobert@here.com

Location: Berlin

Industry Analyst Relations

Minna Laub

Vice President of Analyst Relations and Market Intelligence

minna.laub@here.com

Rachel Kuta

Senior Analyst Relations Manager

rachel.kuta@here.com

Laurel Davis-Lyons

Senior Analyst Relations Manager

laurel.davis-lyons@here.com

Linda Bradley

IAR Global Services

linda.bradley@here.com

Kelly Laverty

Advisory Services Manager

kelly.laverty@here.com

Map Background
How can HERE help your business?

If you wish to find out more about HERE location products and services for your business, please contact us.