Skip to main content
person on phone and laptop

Media and Industry Analyst Contact

This contact information is for media and industry analyst inquiries only.

For general inquiries, please visit our contact page.

 

To subscribe to regular updates, please email press@here.com.

Media Relations

Dirk Popp

Global Head of Corporate Communications

dirk.popp@here.com

Adrianne Montgobert

Senior Communications Specialist

+49 151 72 11 67 81

adrianne.montgobert@here.com

James Overstall

Global Media Relations Director

+49 17 15 33 44 18

james.overstall@here.com
 

Sebastian Kurme

Head of Communications, Germany/UK

+49 173 515 3549

sebastian.kurme@here.com

Jordan Stark

Head of Communications, North America

+1 312 316 4537

jordan.stark@here.com

Amy Stupavsky

Senior Communications Specialist

+49 175 419 1678

amy.stupavsky@here.com

Industry Analyst Relations

Minna Laub

Head of Analyst Relations

minna.laub@here.com

Stefanie Sirc

Senior Industry Analyst Relations Manager, HERE Open Location Platform

stefanie.sirc@here.com

Rachel Kuta

Industry Analyst Relations Manager, Internet of Things

rachel.kuta@here.com

Laurel Davis-Lyons

Industry Analyst Relations Manager, Automotive

laurel.davis-lyons@here.com

Linda Bradley

IAR Global Services

linda.bradley@here.com

Kelly Laverty

Advisory Services Manager

kelly.laverty@here.com

How can HERE help your business?

If you wish to find out more about HERE location products and services for your business, please contact us.