Skip to main content

Media & Industry Analyst Contacts

Media Relations

Kasey Farrar

Global Head of Corporate Communications

+1 312 3404978

kasey.farrar@here.com

Location: Chicago

Dr. Sebastian Kurme

Global Media Relations

+49 173 5153549

sebastian.kurme@here.com

Location: Berlin

Jordan Stark

Global Media Relations

+1 312 3164537

jordan.stark@here.com

Location: Chicago

Adrianne Montgobert

Regional Communications EMEAR

+1 151 72116781

adrianne.montgobert@here.com

Location: Berlin

Industry Analyst Relations

Minna Laub

Vice President of Analyst Relations and Market Intelligence

minna.laub@here.com

Laurel Davis-Lyons

Senior Analyst Relations Manager

laurel.davis-lyons@here.com

Linda Bradley

IAR Global Services

linda.bradley@here.com

Kelly Laverty

Advisory Services Manager

kelly.laverty@here.com