Skip to main content

Media & Industry Analyst Contacts

Media Relations

Kasey Farrar

Global Head of Corporate Communications

+1 312 3404978

kasey.farrar@here.com

Location: Chicago

Dr. Sebastian Kurme

Global Media Relations

+49 173 5153549

sebastian.kurme@here.com

Location: Berlin

Jordan Stark

Global Media Relations

+1 312 3164537

jordan.stark@here.com

Location: Chicago

Adrianne Montgobert

Regional Communications EMEAR

+1 151 72116781

adrianne.montgobert@here.com

Location: Berlin

Camy Cheng

Media Relations APAC

+65 9088 4127

Camy.cheng@here.com

Location: Singapore

Industry Analyst Relations

Minna Laub

Vice President of Analyst Relations and Market Intelligence

U.S.A.

analyst.relations@here.com

Laurel Davis-Lyons

Director, Industry Analyst Relations

U.K.

analyst.relations@here.com

 

TZ Wong

Senior Manager, Industry Analyst Relations

Singapore

analyst.relations@here.com

Neha Dharia

Manager, Market Intelligence and Industry Analyst Relations

India

analyst.relations@here.com

Linda Bradley

Industry Analyst Relations Global Services

U.S.A.

analyst.relations@here.com